nctcog logo
 
community services label
Merchant Services


  Cancellation Policy [PDF]

Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
April 2015
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»2930311234
»567891011
»12131415161718
»19202122232425
»262728293012
»3456789
1 of 2

Storm Water Pollution Prevention During ConstructionMore Info
   Wednesday, May 6 2015 8:30AM-4:00PM
Wednesday, May 6 2015 8:30AM-4:00PM   
Class# 1440437
Location Classroom A (view map)
This class is beneficial to all personnel involved with preventing storm water pollution during construction. (more details)
Price: $140.00
Seats  
Unit III: Wastewater CollectionMore Info
   Monday, May 11 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, May 11 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, May 12 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, May 13 2015 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1440474
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $240.00
Seats  
TCEQ Computer-Based Testing - Arlington, TXMore Info
   Friday, May 15 2015 9:00AM-12:00PM
Friday, May 15 2015 9:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1540497
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $40.00
Seats  
Unit I: Basic Wastewater OperationsMore Info
   Monday, May 18 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, May 18 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, May 19 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, May 20 2015 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1440480
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $240.00
Seats  
Freeway Incident Management: First Responder/Manager CourseMore Info
   Thursday, May 21 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
Class is Full
Thursday, May 21 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, May 22 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1440440
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Class is Full
Please Call for Enrollment Information
Public Funds Investment Act Part I & II: New Investment OfficerMore Info
   Monday, Jun 1 2015 9:00AM-3:00PM
Monday, Jun 1 2015 9:00AM-3:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 2 2015 9:00AM-3:00PM   
Class# 1440427
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $270.00
Seats  
Business Writing for ResultsMore Info
   Wednesday, Jun 3 2015 9:00AM-4:00PM
Wednesday, Jun 3 2015 9:00AM-4:00PM   
Class# 1540498
Location Regional Forum Room (view map)
Price: $149.00
Seats  
Water Utilities SafetyMore Info
   Monday, Jun 8 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jun 8 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 9 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jun 10 2015 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1440475
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $265.00
Seats  
Unit I: Basic Water WorksMore Info
   Monday, Jun 22 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jun 22 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 23 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jun 24 2015 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1440481
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $240.00
Seats  
Unit V: Water DistributionMore Info
   Monday, Jul 6 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jul 6 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jul 7 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jul 8 2015 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1540499
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $240.00
Seats  
 
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806