nctcog logo
 
community services label
Merchant Services


  Cancellation Policy [PDF]

Class Listing

Find A Course

Show All Classes
Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
April 2017
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»2627282930311
»2345678
»9101112131415
»16171819202122
»23242526272829
»30123456
1 of 1

Public Funds Investment Act Part I & II: New Investment OfficerMore Info
   Monday, Jun 19 2017 9:00AM-2:30PM
Monday, Jun 19 2017 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Class# 1640629
Location Regional Forum Room (view map)
Price: $270.00
Seats  
Public Funds Investment Act - BOTH Day 1 & Day 2More Info
   Monday, Jul 10 2017 9:00AM-2:30PM
Monday, Jul 10 2017 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Tuesday, Jul 11 2017 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Class# 1640630
Location Metroplex Conference Room (view map)
Price: $270.00
Seats  
Public Funds Investment Act - BOTH Day 1 & Day 2More Info
   Monday, Jul 24 2017 9:00AM-2:30PM
Monday, Jul 24 2017 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Tuesday, Jul 25 2017 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Class# 1640631
Location Regional Forum Room (view map)
Price: $270.00
Seats  
Public Funds Investment Act - BOTH Day 1 & Day 2More Info
   Monday, Aug 21 2017 9:00AM-2:30PM
Monday, Aug 21 2017 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Tuesday, Aug 22 2017 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Class# 1640632
Location Regional Forum Room (view map)
Price: $270.00
Seats  
Public Funds Investment Act - BOTH Day 1 & Day 2More Info
   Thursday, Oct 5 2017 9:00AM-2:30PM
Thursday, Oct 5 2017 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Friday, Oct 6 2017 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Class# 1640633
Location Regional Forum Room (view map)
Price: $270.00
Seats  
 
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806