nctcog logo
 
community services label
Merchant Services


  Cancellation Policy [PDF]

Class Listing

Find A Course

Show All Classes
Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
May 2016
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»1234567
»891011121314
»15161718192021
»22232425262728
»2930311234
»567891011
1 of 3

Restaurant & Grease Interceptor/Trap Inspections WorkshopMore Info
   Wednesday, Jun 1 2016 8:00AM-4:00PM
2 Seats Remaining
Wednesday, Jun 1 2016 8:00AM-4:00PM   
Friday, Jun 3 2016 8:00AM-2:00PM   
Class# 1640601
Location Regional Forum Room (view map)
Price: $275.00
2 Seats Remaining
Seats  
Unit I: Basic Water WorksMore Info
   Wednesday, Jun 1 2016 8:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday, Jun 1 2016 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Jun 2 2016 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Jun 3 2016 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1540551
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $240.00
Seats  
Freeway Incident Management: First Responder/Manager CourseMore Info
   Monday, Jun 6 2016 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jun 6 2016 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 7 2016 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1540560
Location William J. Pitstick Executive Board Room (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
NAFTC Alternative Fuel Vehicle Safety Training - FirefighterMore Info
   Wednesday, Jun 8 2016 8:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday, Jun 8 2016 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1640598
Location Regional Forum Room (view map)
Price: $15.00
Seats  
NAFTC Alternative Fuel Vehicle Safety Training - EMS & Law EnforcementMore Info
   Thursday, Jun 9 2016 8:00AM-3:00PM
Thursday, Jun 9 2016 8:00AM-3:00PM   
Class# 1640599
Location Metroplex Conference Room (view map)
Price: $15.00
Seats  
Water Utilities SafetyMore Info
   Tuesday, Jun 14 2016 8:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday, Jun 14 2016 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jun 15 2016 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Jun 16 2016 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1540552
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $265.00
Seats  
Public Funds Investment Act Part I & II: New Investment OfficerMore Info
   Monday, Jun 20 2016 9:00AM-2:30PM
Monday, Jun 20 2016 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Tuesday, Jun 21 2016 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Class# 1540534
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $270.00
Seats  
Unit V: Water DistributionMore Info
   Monday, Jun 27 2016 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jun 27 2016 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 28 2016 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jun 29 2016 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1540553
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $240.00
Seats  
Procurement Management WorkshopMore Info
   Wednesday, Jun 29 2016 8:30AM-5:00PM
Wednesday, Jun 29 2016 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Jun 30 2016 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1640568
Location Regional Forum Room (view map)
Price: $490.00
Seats  
Public Funds Investment Act - BOTH Day 1 & Day 2More Info
   Thursday, Jul 14 2016 9:00AM-2:30PM
Class is Full
Thursday, Jul 14 2016 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Thursday, Jul 14 2016 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Friday, Jul 15 2016 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Class# 1540535
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $270.00
Class is Full
Please Call for Enrollment Information
 
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806