nctcog logo
 
community services label
Merchant Services


  Cancellation Policy [PDF]

Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
March 2015
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»1234567
»891011121314
»15161718192021
»22232425262728
»2930311234
»567891011
1 of 3

Records Management for Educational AgenciesMore Info
   Friday, Apr 10 2015 9:00AM-4:00PM
Friday, Apr 10 2015 9:00AM-4:00PM   
Class# 1540491
Location Regional Forum Room (view map)
Price: $125.00
Seats  
Unit I: Basic Water WorksMore Info
   Monday, Apr 13 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Apr 13 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Apr 14 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Apr 15 2015 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1440471
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $240.00
Seats  
Getting the Most Value out of Pavement Management ImplementationMore Info
   Tuesday, Apr 14 2015 9:00AM-3:00PM
Tuesday, Apr 14 2015 9:00AM-3:00PM   
Class# 1540489
Location Metroplex Conference Room (view map)
Price: $175.00
Seats  
Public Funds Investment Act - BOTH Day 1 & Day 2More Info
   Thursday, Apr 16 2015 9:00AM-2:30PM
Class is Full
Thursday, Apr 16 2015 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Friday, Apr 17 2015 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Class# 1440426
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $270.00
Class is Full
Please Call for Enrollment Information
Code Enfocement Legal / Legislative UpdateMore Info
   Monday, Apr 20 2015 9:00AM-4:00PM
Monday, Apr 20 2015 9:00AM-4:00PM   
Class# 1440467
Location Regional Forum Room (view map)
Price: $140.00
Seats  
Unit III: Ground Water ProductionMore Info
   Monday, Apr 27 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Apr 27 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Apr 28 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Apr 29 2015 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1440479
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $240.00
Seats  
Storm Water Pollution Prevention During ConstructionMore Info
   Wednesday, May 6 2015 8:30AM-4:00PM
Wednesday, May 6 2015 8:30AM-4:00PM   
Class# 1440437
Location Classroom A (view map)
This class is beneficial to all personnel involved with preventing storm water pollution during construction. (more details)
Price: $140.00
Seats  
Unit III: Wastewater CollectionMore Info
   Monday, May 11 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, May 11 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, May 12 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, May 13 2015 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1440474
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $240.00
Seats  
Unit I: Basic Wastewater OperationsMore Info
   Monday, May 18 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, May 18 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, May 19 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, May 20 2015 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1440480
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $240.00
Seats  
Freeway Incident Management: First Responder/Manager CourseMore Info
   Thursday, May 21 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday, May 21 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, May 22 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1440440
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
 
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806