nctcog logo
 
community services label
Merchant Services
Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
August 2014
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»272829303112
»3456789
»10111213141516
»17181920212223
»24252627282930
»31123456
1 of 2

Planning and Zoning SeriesMore Info
   Monday, Aug 25 2014 9:00AM-4:00PM
Monday, Aug 25 2014 9:00AM-4:00PM   
Tuesday, Aug 26 2014 9:00AM-4:00PM   
Class# 1340399
Location Regional Forum Room (view map)
Price: $280.00
Seats  
Water LaboratoryMore Info
   Tuesday, Sep 2 2014 8:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday, Sep 2 2014 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Sep 3 2014 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Sep 4 2014 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1340378
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $265.00
Seats  
Unit I: Basic Water WorksMore Info
   Monday, Sep 8 2014 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Sep 8 2014 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Sep 9 2014 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Sep 10 2014 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1340379
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $240.00
Seats  
Form-Based CodesMore Info
   Wednesday, Sep 10 2014 8:30AM-12:30PM
Wednesday, Sep 10 2014 8:30AM-12:30PM   
Class# 1440434
Location Transportation Council Room (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
Annexation WorkshopMore Info
   Friday, Sep 12 2014 9:00AM-4:00PM
Friday, Sep 12 2014 9:00AM-4:00PM   
Class# 1340400
Location Regional Forum Room (view map)
Price: $140.00
Seats  
Water Utility CalculationsMore Info
   Monday, Sep 15 2014 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Sep 15 2014 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Sep 16 2014 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Sep 17 2014 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1340380
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $265.00
Seats  
The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People Signature ProgramMore Info
   Wednesday, Sep 17 2014 9:00AM-4:00PM
4 Seats Remaining
Wednesday, Sep 17 2014 9:00AM-4:00PM   
Thursday, Sep 18 2014 9:00AM-4:00PM   
Class# 1440421
Location Denton County Elections/Technology Services (view map)
Price: $450.00
4 Seats Remaining
Seats  
Community Outreach StrategiesMore Info
   Friday, Sep 19 2014 9:00AM-4:00PM
Friday, Sep 19 2014 9:00AM-4:00PM   
Class# 1440433
Location Regional Forum Room (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
Basic and Advanced Records Management for Law Enforcement AgenciesMore Info
   Thursday, Sep 25 2014 9:00AM-4:00PM
Thursday, Sep 25 2014 9:00AM-4:00PM   
Class# 1440432
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $140.00
Seats  
Freeway Incident Management: First Responder/Manager CourseMore Info
   Monday, Sep 29 2014 8:00AM-5:00PM
Class is Full
Monday, Sep 29 2014 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Sep 30 2014 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1340304
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $0.00
Class is Full
Please Call for Enrollment Information
 
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806