nctcog logo
 
community services label
Merchant Services


  Cancellation Policy [PDF]

Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
May 2015
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»262728293012
»3456789
»10111213141516
»17181920212223
»24252627282930
»31123456
1 of 2

Public Funds Investment Act Part I & II: New Investment OfficerMore Info
   Monday, Jun 1 2015 9:00AM-3:00PM
Monday, Jun 1 2015 9:00AM-3:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 2 2015 9:00AM-3:00PM   
Class# 1440427
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $270.00
Seats  
Business Writing for ResultsMore Info
   Wednesday, Jun 3 2015 9:00AM-4:00PM
Wednesday, Jun 3 2015 9:00AM-4:00PM   
Class# 1540498
Location Regional Forum Room (view map)
Price: $149.00
Seats  
Water Utilities SafetyMore Info
   Monday, Jun 8 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
8 Seats Remaining
Monday, Jun 8 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 9 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jun 10 2015 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1440475
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $265.00
8 Seats Remaining
Seats  
TCEQ Computer-Based Testing - Arlington, TXMore Info
   Tuesday, Jun 16 2015 9:00AM-12:00PM
5 Seats Remaining
Tuesday, Jun 16 2015 9:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1540505
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $40.00
5 Seats Remaining
Seats  
Disaster Planning & Filing Systems ManagementMore Info
   Thursday, Jun 25 2015 9:00AM-4:00PM
Thursday, Jun 25 2015 9:00AM-4:00PM   
Class# 1540506
Location Regional Forum Room (view map)
Price: $125.00
Seats  
Unit I: Basic Water WorksMore Info
   Monday, Jun 29 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jun 29 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 30 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jul 1 2015 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1440481
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $240.00
Seats  
Unit V: Water DistributionMore Info
   Monday, Jul 6 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jul 6 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jul 7 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jul 8 2015 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1540499
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $240.00
Seats  
Public Funds Investment Act - BOTH Day 1 & Day 2More Info
   Thursday, Jul 9 2015 9:00AM-2:30PM
Thursday, Jul 9 2015 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Friday, Jul 10 2015 9:00AM-2:30PM   
Class# 1440428
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $270.00
Seats  
Unit I: Basic Wastewater OperationsMore Info
   Tuesday, Jul 21 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday, Jul 21 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jul 22 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Jul 23 2015 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1540500
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $240.00
Seats  
Freeway Incident Management: First Responder/Manager CourseMore Info
   Monday, Jul 27 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jul 27 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jul 28 2015 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1540495
Location Transportation Council Room (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
 
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806